Naughty Witty….

Just finished (and framed) a picture of my father in law’s dog. Witty is now about 13 years old (currently under debate- dan (husband) and dave (f-in-l) disagree by a year. Dave=12, Dan =13). This watercolor is from a picture I found in the basement (dan and my current living quarters) and I painted this as a gift of gratitude… I’ll post more later- I have a few more projects I’m working on..never less than 3…

image

Witty as a puppy, caught in the act of getting into his bag of food...FuzzBombCraft

Witty was just a puppy when he was found getting into his bag of food. I couldn’t resist….

Love, Light and Blessings to all… Namastè

Leave a Reply

