Morning Gratitude

image

So many blessings, abundant joy

As my soul re-members
As dis-ease fades into ease
The morning light re-minds me…
I am whole,
     I am blessed
         I am existing in Divine Oneness
And Gratitude weeps from every pore
               With simple truths
There is no Distance
There is no Difference
Wherever I am, the Divine is present
                and all is Well.

May we all recognize the Goodness that blesses this day, and every day. Be well, my friends. Be blessed.

Leave a Reply

